•  
    GOLD LEVEL SPONSORS

     
    THANK YOU

    Darcy Findlay - Fish Findlay Classic 3 vs 3 Mens 18+ Hockey Tournament

    Geri Murray - Fair Parking lot

    Results
    Sat, 07 Mar 14:00 Novice 2
     Iceberg Aylmer
     Lions Pontiac
    Sat, 07 Mar 15:30 PeeWee A
     Vikings Aylmer
     Lions Pontiac
    Sun, 08 Mar 13:00 Novice 2
     Lions Pontiac
     Vikings Aylmer
    Sun, 08 Mar 14:30 Atome A
     Lions Pontiac
     Remparts Gatineau
    Sun, 08 Mar 16:00 PeeWee A
     Lions Pontiac
     Cougars Gatineau
    Welcome to the Shawville and District Minor Hockey (SDMHA) website.

    Our association provides organized minor hockey programs mandated and sanctioned by Hockey Quebec and Hockey Canada. Our programs begin with the initiation (MAHG) program that teaches the fundamentals of hockey and ends with the dynamics and adrenaline of fast-paced Midget-level action.

    Dear SDMHA Parents:

    After discussions with Hockey Outaouais, SDMHA will be putting off the AGM and elections until Covid-19 restrictions are lifted or until Hockey Quebec gives us further directives.

    It has therefore been decided (and accepted by all current board members) that the current SDMHA board will remain status quo until elections can be done.

    If you have any questions or concerns please email president@
     
    Chers parents de la SDMHA :

    Après des discussions avec Hockey Outaouais, la SDMHA remettra l’AGA et les élections jusqu’à ce que les restrictions de Covid-19 soient levées ou jusqu’à ce que Hockey Québec nous donne d’autres directives.

    Il a donc été décidé (et accepté par tous les membres actuels du conseil d’administration) que le conseil actuel de la SDMHA demeurera le statu quo jusqu’à ce que des élections puissent être faites.

    Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations s’il vous plaît envoyer un courriel à president@
    Click here to see all the headlines
    User 
    Password 
     >> Forgot your password?
    Next Events
     
    Fri, 24 Apr, 19:00 to 19:50
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Fri, 01 May, 19:00 to 19:50
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Fri, 08 May, 19:00 to 19:50
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Mon, 18 May, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Thu, 18 Jun, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Sat, 18 Jul, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Tue, 18 Aug, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Fri, 18 Sep, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Sun, 18 Oct, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Wed, 18 Nov, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Fri, 18 Dec, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
     
    Mon, 18 Jan, 17:30 to 18:20
    Novice (Shawville)
    Useful Links